Hello everyone!

Clan/Non clan advertisements and self introductions.
Post Reply
cereb
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:36 am
Location: Spain

Hello everyone!

Post by cereb » Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:40 am

I am really enjoying your server in these 3 months that I have been playing UT, so I had to stop by and say hello to everyone and thanks for the fun!

(and sorry for my english ;) )

Nelsona
Posts: 479
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 5:03 am

Re: Hello everyone!

Post by Nelsona » Thu Feb 21, 2019 3:38 pm

Welcome and enjoy your stay !
cereb wrote:
Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:40 am
(and sorry for my english ;) )
It's not an isolated problem, but this doesn't mean we cannot do something here and there.
Not often maintained
My UT Mapping works...
Learn the rules like a pro, so you can break them like an artist.
- Pablo Picasso -

User avatar
SC]-[WARTZ_{HoF}
Site Admin
Posts: 188
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 7:08 am

Re: Hello everyone!

Post by SC]-[WARTZ_{HoF} » Thu Feb 21, 2019 3:50 pm

Welcome and glad you enjoy the game server.

User avatar
D13GO_{HoF}
Posts: 216
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2017 11:23 pm
Location: Costa Rica
Contact:

Re: Hello everyone!

Post by D13GO_{HoF} » Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:09 am

hello
hello
hello
hello
*click*hello
oh no.....*BOOM*

hope you get the reference :)
FEAR ME.
I AM THE REAPER, I AM EVIL.
I AM DIEGO!

ALL HAIL MY EVIL BALL OF DOOM!

Diego_{HoF}

sketchpad_{HoF}
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2018 11:22 am
Location: spain
Contact:

Re: Hello everyone!

Post by sketchpad_{HoF} » Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:15 am

Hi cereb its nice to see you on the server and its good you are enjoying your time there happy fragging

CHEVELLE_{HoF}
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:29 am

Re: Hello everyone!

Post by CHEVELLE_{HoF} » Fri Mar 01, 2019 8:08 pm

hi

fleecey_{HoF}
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 1:13 pm

Re: Hello everyone!

Post by fleecey_{HoF} » Sat Mar 09, 2019 1:29 am

Hello

User avatar
Pan
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2019 12:05 pm

Hello everyone!

Post by Pan » Thu Mar 21, 2019 12:10 pm

Hi all

I've been playing a while on yr server and i like it very much. See you around :)

Post Reply