A Topic lol

Join the "House of Fools" ranks.
Post Reply
themaximus_{HoF}
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:50 am

A Topic lol

Post by themaximus_{HoF} » Mon Jun 17, 2019 1:12 am

I (Themaximus) pledge allegiance to HoF, one clan above all others, indispensable and to the clan, for which it stands, I solemnly swear the following...
I am (Post Your Age) years of age or older
I shall play till no one is left,
I shall wear the HoF tag whenever I play.
I shall visit the website at least 2 times a week,
I shall respect all players in the community, including the Game, Forums, and Chat.
I agree to a one-month evaluation period.
(Themaximus and Evil)

fleecey_{HoF}
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 1:13 pm

Re: A Topic lol

Post by fleecey_{HoF} » Sat Jun 22, 2019 1:05 pm

Good luck!!

User avatar
D13GO_{HoF}
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2017 11:23 pm
Location: Costa Rica
Contact:

Re: A Topic lol

Post by D13GO_{HoF} » Sun Jun 23, 2019 2:55 am

HAHAHA, thanks for the comedy. its appreciated....

Anyway that means i going to do some changes after making A Post
FEAR ME.
I AM THE REAPER, I AM EVIL.
I AM DIEGO!

ALL HAIL MY EVIL BALL OF DOOM!

Diego_{HoF}

User avatar
D13GO_{HoF}
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2017 11:23 pm
Location: Costa Rica
Contact:

Re: A Topic lol

Post by D13GO_{HoF} » Mon Jun 24, 2019 10:49 pm

Okay, its done so now Welcome to the Clan themaximus_{HoF}
FEAR ME.
I AM THE REAPER, I AM EVIL.
I AM DIEGO!

ALL HAIL MY EVIL BALL OF DOOM!

Diego_{HoF}

fleecey_{HoF}
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 1:13 pm

Re: A Topic lol

Post by fleecey_{HoF} » Tue Jun 25, 2019 7:46 pm

welcome!

User avatar
Seraphim_prime_{HoF}
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 3:21 pm
Location: Planet earth

Re: A Topic lol

Post by Seraphim_prime_{HoF} » Wed Jun 26, 2019 12:26 am

welcome to the family (:
I can't be worried about that shit, life goes on, man. the dude abides. SP420

CHEVELLE_{HoF}
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:29 am

Re: A Topic lol

Post by CHEVELLE_{HoF} » Sun Jul 14, 2019 5:08 am

welcome max :)

Post Reply